Key Personnel

Following is a list of the key personnel of the programme :



Dr. Nguyen Hong Tien
Director General

Administration of Technical Infrastructure



 Ms. Tran Thi Thao Huong
Head of the Wastewater Management                     
Devision, ATI




WMP.FPP AV Dirk Pauschert small

Dr. Dirk Pauschert
Programme Director

Timothy McGrath GFA WMP C2

Dr. Timothy McGrath
Policy Advisor Team Leader



Tran Thi Thanh Thuy
Programme Officer

  IMG 2728l

Pham Thi Van Lan
Programme Officer                                      Capacity Development Advisor


Thuy Anh

Phung Thuy Anh
Head of Administration and Finance